St. Christopher's Episcopal Church

Altar Guild and flower chair

 Vicki Goff 

Newsletter editor

Louanne Soto


 Susan Waters

Music director and social media


Bishop's committee

Gene Rucker - Bishop's Warden
Gene Rucker - Bookkeeper
Committee members - Dody Gibbs, Vicki Goff,

Cindy Lose, Shawna Rosa, Patsy Romero

Priests and Deacons

The Rev. Beverly Tasy